NOW: Home > Academics > Schools > Content
Schools
School of Life Science and Technology
published:2020-01-01

——INTRODUCTION——

1. History and Timeline

1984—Research Group consisting of Biomedical Engineering, Biophysics and Biochemistry& Molecular Biology is established.

2001—School of Life Science and Technology is established.

Introduction to the School(PDF)


2. Scientific Research

1)Main Research Fields and Directions

Neural Information Science and Technology

Biomedical Information Technology

Biophysics and Biophysical Technology

2) Laboratorys and Research Centers

Neuroinformatics Center

Medical Image Technology Center

Genetic Information Research Center

Neural Information Science/Biomedical Information Measurements and Intelligent Information Key Laboratory

Biomedical Information Technology Key Laboratory

Biophysics and Bioelectronics Technology Key Laboratory


3. Contact Us

Admission Coordinator: Ms. CHENG Yuan

Email: chengyuan@uestc.edu.cn

Tel: 86-28-83204117


4. School Website

http://www.life.uestc.edu.cn/

 

——DEGREE PROGRAMS——

★ 1. Undergraduate Programsfor International Students

Chinese Instructed

Biomedical Engineering

 

★ 2. Master Programs for International Students

English Instructed

Biomedical Engineering

 

★ 3. Ph. D. Programs for International Students

English Instructed

Biomedical Engineering

 

——PROFESSORS——

Major

Name

E-Mail

PH.D

Supervisor

Master

Supervisor

Biomedical Engineering

Benjamin Becker

ben_becker@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Chen Huafu

chenhf@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Ding Hui

hding@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Feng Juan

fengjuan@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Guo Daqing

dqguo@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Guo Fengbiao

fbguo@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Huang Jian

hj@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Lai Yongxiu

laiyx@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Li Ling

liling@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Lin Hao

hlin@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Liu Jiankui

liujiankui@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Liu Yiyao

liuyiyao@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Maharachchikumbura Sajeewa

sajeewa@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Pedro Antonio Valdes Sosa

pedro.valdes@neuroinformatics-collaboratory.org

Yes

Yes

Rao Nini

raonn@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Tang Lixia

lixiatang@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Wang Ling

w_ling@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Wang Xinyan

wangxyhku@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Wu Chunhui

wuchunhui@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Wu Zhe

wuzhe@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Xie Guangbo

gbxie@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Xu Peng

xupeng@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Yan Hongmei

liaoyong@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Yang Hong

yanghongyh@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Yang Zujun

yangzujun@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Yao Dezhong

dyao@uestc.deu.cn

Yes

Yes

You Zili

youzili@uestc.edu.cn

Yes

Yes

Zeng Hongjuan

zenghj@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Zhang Huixiong

hzhang@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Zhang Junjun

jjzhang@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Zhang Yuanchao

yuanchao.zhang8@gmail.com

No

Yes

Zhou Jianping

zhoujp@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Zhou Peng

p_zhou@uestc.edu.cn

No

Yes

Note:If you want to know more details about the professors, just click the name of the professor.

上一条:School of Aeronautics and Astronautics 下一条:School of Materials and Energy