NOW: Home > Academics > Schools > Content
Schools
School of Information and Software Engineering
published:2020-01-01

——INTRODUCTION——

1. History and Timeline

2001 —School of Software was established

2011 —School of Information and Software Engineering (SISE) was established on the basis of previous Demonstrative School of Software.


2. Scientific Research

1) Main research fields and directions

Software Security Theory and Technology

Embedded Software Technology and Application

Intelligent Control Algorithms and Formal Verification

Data and Knowledge Engineering

Digital Media Technology

Digital Signal Processing

2) Laboratories and Research Centers

IBM Mainframe Laboratory

Embedded Systems Laboratory

Software Technology Laboratory

Information Engineering Laboratory

UESTC opening Laboratory

TongTech collaboration Laboratory

UESTC-TI Joint Laboratory


3. Contact Us

For postgraduate consultation, please contact:

Ms. Zhou

Email: zhoujie@uestc.edu.cn

Tel: + 86-28-83201327

Address: Office 222, main building, Shahe campus, UESTC

NO.4 Section 2, North Jianshe Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R. of China 610054

For undergraduate consultation, please contact:

Ms. Xiao

Email: wenmiaox@uestc.edu.cn

Tel: + 86-28-83201683

Address: Office 408, SISE building, UESTC

NO.4 Section 2, North Jianshe Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R. of China 610054


4. School Website

http://www.is.uestc.edu.cn/


——DEGREE PROGRAMS——

★ 1. Undergraduate Programs for International Students

English Instructed

Dual Degree Program (Software Engineering and Management)

Software Engineering


★ 2. Master Programs for International Students

English Instructed

Software Engineering


★ 3. Ph. D. Programs for International Students

English Instructed

Software Engineering


——PROFESSORS——

Major

Professor

E-Mail

PH.D

Supervisor

Master

Supervisor

Software Engineering

Cao Sheng

7332517@qq.com

NO

YES

Chen Bo

bochen@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Chen Dajiang

djchen@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Chen Jia

jchen@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Deng Jianhua

jianhua.deng@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Ding Yi

yi.ding@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Fu Chong

fuc@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Guo Jiandong

jdguo@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Hao Zongbo

zbhao@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Jiang Wei

weijiang@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Kuang Ping

kuangping@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

LAN Tian

lantian1029@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Li Xiaoyu

xiaoyu33521@163.com

NO

YES

Liao Yong

liaoyong@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Liao Yongjian

liaoyj@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Lin Di

lindi@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Liu Qiao

qliu@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Luo Xucheng

xucheng@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Qian Weizhong

wzqian@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Qin Zhen

qinzhen@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Qin Zhiguang

qinzg@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Rao Yunbo

uestc2008@126.com

YES

YES

She Kun

kun@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Su Sheng

kun@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

TIAN Wenhong

tian_wenhong@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Wang Jiahao

wangjh@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Wang Qingxian

qxwang@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Wang Yuyu

wangyuyu@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Wang Zhiguo

zgwang@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Wen Jun

wenjun@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

WU Jia

jiawu@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

WU Jin

wxhcshua@126.com

NO

YES

WU Xiaohua

wj@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Xiong Hu

xionghu.uestc@gmail.com

YES

YES

Yang Shangming

minn003@163.com

YES

YES

Yin Guangqiang

yingq@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Yu Yongbin

ybyu@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Zhang Fengli

fzhang@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Zhang Xue

zhangxue@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Zhao Yang

zhaoyang@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Zhong Ting

zhongting@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Zhou Erqiang

zhoueq@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Zhou Fan

fan.zhou@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Zhou Shijie

sjzhou@uestc.edu.cn

YES

YES

Zhu Guobin

zhugb@uestc.edu.cn

NO

YES

Note:If you want to know more details about the professors, just click the name of the professor.

上一条:School of Mathematical Sciences 下一条:School of Public Affairs and Administration